Removed Cards

This dialog appears if you somehow have cards saved in your deck which you no longer have in your collection. This might happen for one of the following reasons:

  • Digital Addiction has removed a card from circulation.
  • You are using a deck file obtained from another player (built using his/her collection, not yours).
  • You have traded away the card.

You will be provided with the opportunity to play without the affected card, or to create another deck.